Leadership Team

Mrs Anna Cindric
Mrs Anna CindricPrincipal
View Profile
Mr Mark Abad
Mr Mark AbadAssistant Principal
View Profile
Mrs Donna Mahoney Bennett
Mrs Donna Mahoney BennettReligious Education Coordinator & Reading Recovery
View Profile
Mrs Jennifer Piper
Mrs Jennifer PiperLeader of Pedagogy: Assessment and Literacy & Year 3 Grevillea
View Profile
Mrs Jolene Barilla
Mrs Jolene BarillaLeader of Pedagogy: K-2 Curriculum and Year 1-5th Teacher
View Profile
Mr Steven Clifford
Mr Steven CliffordLeader of Innovation & Year 4 Wattle
View Profile
Ms Laura Bentley
Ms Laura BentleyLeader of Pedagogy: Personal Development and Physical Education & Year 6 Banksia
View Profile
Ms Lisa Scott
Ms Lisa ScottLeader of Pedagogy: Assessment & Year 2 Grevillea
View Profile
Amanda Brennan
Amanda BrennanYear 5 Grade Leader / Newman Facilitator
view Profile

Teaching and Support Staff

Teachers take ownership of their own professional learning using the collaborative inquiry model. Through the lens of peer observation, teachers use feedback and reflection to improve their practice resulting in improved student outcomes. As well as this, there are opportunities throughout the year for teachers to participate in conferences, system-based professional development days, twilight sessions, and optional PD.

Kindergarten Mrs Mara Hrzenjak
Mrs Anneke Harris
Mr James Livirizzi
Mrs Tracy Maxwell
Mrs Jenni Piper
Year One Mrs Johanna Albrecht
Mrs Tricia Fitzgerald
Mrs Lyndal Wilbers/Ms Rachel Pinker
Mrs Jolene Barilla
Mrs Jolene Barilla
Year Two Mrs Suzanne Henderson
Ms Kate Purcell
Ms Lisa Scott /Mr Colin Barry
Mrs Rosanne McGrath
Mrs Michelle Jones
Year Three Mrs Holly Mason
Mrs Jane Milross
Ms Eliza Muhlbock
Ms Georgia Wilsher
Ms Robyn Parker
Year Four Mrs Jenny Dillon
Mrs Kim Hill/Ms Lisa Considine
Mrs Margaret Madden-Burns/Ms Michelle White
Mr Steven Clifford/Ms Lisa Considine
Ms Robyn Parker
Year Five Mrs Donna Rix
Ms Claire Serwa
Ms Natalie Crippin
Mrs Karly Forshaw/Mrs Katarina Ruddick
Mrs Leanne Johnston
Year Six Ms Laura Bentley/Mr Colin Barry
Ms Grace Highett
Ms Claire Morrison/Mr Colin Barry
Mr Blake McCrindle
Mrs Leanne Johnston
Performing Arts Mrs Lucia Benjamin (Music)
Ms Michelle White (Drama / Dance)
PE/Sport Mrs Kylie Clark
Ms Rachel Pinker
Diverse Learning
Mrs Donna Wallis
Mrs Julie Anglin
Mrs Johanna Wakim
Ms Maree Kennedy
Reading Recovery
Mrs Donna Mahoney-Bennett
Teacher Librarian Mrs Michelle Jones
Learning Support Officers Mrs Jennifer Campbell
Mrs Blythe Dereham
Mrs Yvette Dorigo
Mrs Julie Enright
Mrs Cathy Gigg
Ms Jemma Harlow
Mrs Renee McMahon
Mrs Natasha Stevens
School Counsellors Mrs Corinne Foster
Mrs Donna Burge
Administration Mrs Tenille Nair
Mrs Rochelle Fletcher
Mrs Margaret McDonnell
Mrs Joanne Jenkins
Family Educator Mrs Tracey Richardson
Canteen Mrs Maureen Jones
Mrs Kylie Bierach
Salesian Sisters Sr. Hieu Thi Luong
Sr. Patricia McCusker
School ICT Officer Mr George Smyrneos